Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Evening Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual via Zoom

2. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual via Zoom

3. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual via Zoom

4. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVirtual via Zoom
Past Sessions
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781